What are the 11 Branches of Political Science?

Political Science is the study of how government and public policy are made. The field of study has a broad range of topics, including constitutional law, international relations, public policy, and voting behavior.  Political scientists study the interactions between individuals, groups, and the state, as well as the consequences of these interactions. This article will … Read more